· 

Fellowship & Freedom: [01/07/2018] ⚠️

Watch or Listen Below:


If you've been paying attention to the page and show, you've probably heard me talk about how we're in the process of launching a secondary show with the folks over at @OnTheWakeUpRadio. Well, it’s ready and it’s here! Every other Sunday, bi-weekly, at 5 PM - 7 PM MST [7PM - 9PM EST] you can catch me over on their station talking about all things wild and crazy.

Go ahead and save (678)-603-4393 into your phone so you can call in and ask questions!

Go to our Fellowship & Freedom page and listen live or catch the replays afterwards.

Fellowship & Freedom with On The Wake Up Radio

 

  • Every Other Sunday
  • 5 PM - 7 PM MST
  • 6 PM - 8 PM CST
  • 7 PM - 9 PM EST
  • 12 AM - 2 AM GMT


Become An EXCLUSIVE Member: https://www.patreon.com/FreedomFaction

 

Website: http://factionsoffreedom.jimdo.com/

 

Newsletter Sign-Up: http://eepurl.com/c-V3MD

 

Email: FreedomsFaction@Gmail.com

 

Instagram: @Freedom_Faction, @Freedoms_Faction

 

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/factionsoffreedom/

 

Twitter: @FreedomsFaction, @NoizceEra

 

Donate: https://www.paypal.me/noizceera

 

The Battalion’s Bazaar: https://factionsoffreedom.jimdo.com/the-battalion-s-bazaar/

 

Operation Dunamis: https://www.gofundme.com/operation-dunamis

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0